• September Archives

  • John R. McCormick Facebook

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 65 other followers

  • Author Marketing Club

    Author Marketing Club Membership

Blank screens and blank minds

Opened up a word document and found myself staring at the blank white screen. When I started I had a few ideas rummaging around in my head but now I find my mind as blank as the screen. I know somewhere in my cranium there is some material worthy of filling up that blank white page, but fingers and brain aren’t speaking to each other at the moment. It will come, given time and patience, it will come. Well, at least that is what I’m telling myself.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

